Excellent and very professional!

K.B., June 2015

Very professional, up to par on modern times. Very thorough on everything. Saved me the possible long term expenses.

J.G., July 2015

Just wanted to thank you for your excellent report and service. We have bought and sold a combine 11 homes between us and this was the best and most comprehensive inspection report we have seen. We will highly recommend you to anyone going through this process. Thanks again and much appreciated.

R.O., July 2015

Joe and Jim were very professional. They were quick to respond, schedule and report back. They were also very thorough and took their time making sure to check every aspect of the home. They were very friendly and took their time to explain their findings. I couldn’t be happier with their service. I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.

N.Z., November 2016

This was my first home inspection and I thought these guys were great. Very thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend them.

M.W., March 2017

I love seeing a Father & Son team!  You guys did an excellent job with the inspection & explaining things.  I definitely will recommend you to friends!

S.C.., January 2017

Was a positive experience, and I learned a lot. Thanks again!!

S.B., February 2017

This company was really good and I would hire them again. Quick inspection, thorough inspection, and great report with picture. I would definitely recommend them.

D.F., November 2016

Great team! Very responsive, informative, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend and would definitely call upon again for a home inspection. Thank you!!!

D.D.., September 2017

We would love to hear your feedback, please take our survey: http://form.jotform.us/form/52495900936160

Need a home inspection?

Quick, Reliable, Professional Home Inspections in NEPA and surrounding areas. We are proud to serve Luzerne, Lackawanna, and Columbia counties.

Get Started